Login
TwitterFacebook

Contacts

 

Highlife Highland staff contacts:

Youth Development Officer - Rob Parkes. rob.parkes@highlifehighland.com 07827 281502

Youth Support Officer - Mark Hutcheon.  mark.hutcheon@highlifehighland.com

Youth Awards Co-ordinator - Shaun Sinclair. shaun.sinclair@highlifehighland.com

Employability Co-ordinator – Kelly Duncan.  kelly.duncan@uhi.ac.uk

Tain Youth Café - Graham Nutt.   graham@tainyouthcafe.co.uk

Active schools Co-ordinator – Julie Cleghorn.   Julie.Cleghorn@highlifehighland.com

TRACC manager Kelly Skinner.  kelly.skinner@highlifehighland.com

Network Librarian Susan Weir – Susan.Weir@highlifehighland.com

 

Links:

Youth Face book page - https://www.facebook.com/tainydo?ref=hl

Tain Youth Café-  FB page https://www.facebook.com/tainyouthcafe?fref=ts

HLH site    http://highlifehighland.com/

TRACC  FB page https://www.facebook.com/traccleisure?fref=ts

Active Schools  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tain-Active-Schools/1442619269293018?ref=ts&fref=ts

Calendar/regular activities and groups click here.

Latest Newsletter
Adverse Weather